Committee of Adjustment Hearing Agendas and Minutes -
2016-2017

Date Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Wednesday December 21, 2016
Wednesday November 16, 2016
Wednesday October 19, 2016
Wednesday September 21, 2016
Wednesday July 20, 2016
Wednesday June 15, 2016
Wednesday May 18, 2016
Wednesday April 20, 2016
Wednesday March 16, 2016
Wednesday February 17, 2016
Wednesday January 20, 2016