Council Members



Gerri Lynn O'Connor
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 218

Regional Councillor

Jack Ballinger

Jack Ballinger
(416) 320-0585
[email protected]

Councillor Ward 1 

Pamela Beach
(905) 852-6440
[email protected]
Ward 1 Map

Councillor Ward 2 


Pat Molloy
(416) 320-2583
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 404
[email protected]
Ward 2 Map

Councillor Ward 3

Dave Barton
[email protected]
Ward 3 Map

Councillor Ward 4


Fred Bryan
(905) 852-9181 Ext.407

Councillor Ward 5

Gordon Highet

Gordon Highet
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 405
[email protected]
Ward 5 Map

Public School Trustee

Elinor Hansen


Separate School Trustee

Kathy LeFort
(905) 985-7640

Constituency Office

Jennifer O'Connell
1154 Kingston Road, Unit 4
Pickering, ON L1V 1B4
Tel:  (905) 839-2878
Toll Free:  1-855-275-2860
Fax:  (905) 839-2423
[email protected]

Ottawa Office

151 Sparks Street
The Valour Building, Room 530
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E3
Tel:  (613) 995-8082
Fax:  (613) 993-6587


Constituency Office

Granville Anderson
23 King Street West
Bowmanville, ON L1C 1R2
Tel:  (905) 697-1501
Toll Free: 1-800-661-2433
[email protected]

Council & Committee Meeting Dates

Council/Committee Meetings
Committees and Council Meetings are held every Monday of the month (with the exception of the fifth Monday of the month when there are no meetings). For the first three Mondays of the month, the meetings commence at 10:00 a.m. On the fourth Monday of the month Committee and Council meetings commence at 7:00 p.m. 

Council & Committee Agendas

Council & Committee Minutes

(Draft Minutes are subject to approval by Council)

Rate this page: 
Did you find this page useful?
67% (128 votes)
33% (63 votes)
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.