Check out the Calendar of Community Events

Uxbridge Township is the trail capital of Canada. Visit us for our world class golf, Sports tournaments, Arts and Cultural attractions, Heritage sites or First Class entertainment at our historic Music hall. Whatever you fancy, Uxbridge has it all. Our NEW tourism trailer will make its rounds to several of our special events. To book the Tourism trailer please email [email protected]

Community Calendar

Go to date:
Sunday April 15, 2018
Start: Apr 15 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Monday April 16, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Wednesday April 18, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Thursday April 19, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Friday April 20, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Saturday April 21, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Sunday April 22, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Monday April 23, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Thursday April 26, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Friday April 27, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Saturday April 28, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Sunday April 29, 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: Apr 15 2018
End: Apr 30 2018

Soccer Registration is now Open!  Register for Summer Youth Soccer, ages 4 - 21 yrs., before April 30.

Friday May 04, 2018
Start: May 4 2018 17:30
End: May 4 2018 20:00

Mark your calendars for our Greek dinner on Friday, May 4. Doors open at 5:30, dinner at 6. One seating only. Enjoy chicken souvlaki, salads, rice, potatoes and Greek pastries.

Start: May 4 2018 19:30
End: May 4 2018 20:30

Laurelle Augustyn is a singer whose music is rooted in the church, Laurelle's music stirs the emotional energy with simple and intense tunes.

Saturday May 05, 2018
Start: May 5 2018 07:00
End: May 5 2018 13:00

Rain or shine! Join us for homemade treats and yard sale treasures!

Start: May 5 2018 09:00
End: May 5 2018 12:00

Township residents are invited pick up compost, free of charge, at a special event Saturday, May 5, from 8 a.m.

Start: May 5 2018 09:00
End: May 5 2018 14:00

Come and Join us at the Udora United Chruch (14800 Durham Road 1) for the Spring Bazaar Lots of vendors, Bake table and much more!

Community Events

To have your event listed on the Township of Uxbridge Website Events Calendar, please click the below link
Submit your own event for approval

To view or submit an event to the Uxbridge Times-Journal Online Event Calendar, please visit http://www.durhamregion.com/uxbridge-on-events
 

Uxbridge Daily